not looking forward to university

i am so ready for my life to be over honestly. i havent even started university yet but i already want to drop out. my university is just ,,,, god awful. like i dont understand them. they make everything so complicated and they make you sign up for 50 million things. like jesus christ i cant keep up im literally going out of my MIND with this.

like i have to sign up for some photo ID kinda thing bc you need to have a card in order to buy food or books or whatever. it doesnt seem that bad right ?? wrong. you have to fricking upload a picture of yourself online and im just ?????????????????? i havent taken a decent selfie in my life and i have no idea how to do so. this is due by august 15th so i literally have a month left. the actual application process started on june 1st but i held it off because i didnt feel like signing up, thinking it was like a 500 page application you needed to fill out. basically what i understand is that you just need to use an account you created before and then upload a picture and submit it and ur done.

and for the picture you upload, there are like 633879 requirements. like it cant be a profile shot, no sunglasses, a plain background, looking straight ahead, no hats, no dumb faces, no high contrast,,,,, the list just goes on and on. i spent at least 30 minutes taking pics of myself and they all came out bad bc when i cropped them, my head was the only thing in the shot. so i have to redo that awful photo shoot i had and hold my arm farther out so my shoulders get in the shot

I WANT TO DIE RIGHT NOW PLEASE GOD THIS IS THE MOST FRUSTRATING THING IVE EVER HAD TO DO IN MY LIFE.

pointless rant but im so pissed off right now. like can i live my life ???? why do i have to sign up for 800 different things ??? i have usernames and passwords EVERYWHERE – on my computer, on my phone, on sticky notes ,,,, like im a mess rn bc university and its literally only july.

and i think theres like 52933049 more things you have to do before september and i literally cant deal with this bc its so retarded and honestly i want to drop out and just go live in a cave for the rest of my life bc its summer vacation and im stressed out and i should not be stressed out on my holidays.

my university can piss the frick off with their BS ,, i cant wait to graduate. ha i thought high school was bad but honestly university will be 5083494384893948x worse lmao im prepared to fail p much everything i do in university bc i spent way too long perfecting my BS skills ,, i can BS a high school paper but there aint any way ill be able to BS a university paper god just please end my life this is too much im not the kind of person who should be going to university lol cant wait to apply for a full time job at mcdonalds in 4 years and work there until im 65 lol great:)

Leave a Reply

